A website dedicated to the distribution of Srila Prabhupada’s pre-1978 books.
Click here to read on how to submit your own book scores.
Click here to see all bookscores from 2017.

January 2018

  • 1,975 Books and Magazines Distributed
  • 297 Hardback Books
  • 124 Bhagavad Gita’s As It Is
  • Lead Distributor: Bhakta Carlos
  • Lead Bhagavad Gita Distributor: Babhru Das
  • Lead Hardback Distributor: Babhru Das

Book Key

BG – Bhagavad Gita
CBV – Chinese Srimad Bhagavatam Volume
CCV – Individual Caitanya Caritamrta Volume
KB – Krishna Book
NOI – Nectar of Instruction
RV – Raja Vidya
ISO – Isopanisad
SSR – Science of Self Realization
LCFL – Life Comes From Life
POY – Perfection of Yoga
BBD – Beyond Birth and Death
OCHareKrishna – On Chanting Hare Krishna

How to Submit Your Own Book Scores

Send your book scores for this month to bookscores@sankirtanmercy.org by the 5th of each month for them to be added to the monthly score sheet release on the 15th.
See below for format to use when sending in book scores.
Monthly book score format

First state your name and country, the category of the book as a soft or hardback, and then the title followed by the number distributed. List your titles from left to right in order of Maha Big, Big, Medium, Small book, and Magazines.

Format: Name, Country – Soft/Hardback – Title (Number distributed)

Example: Sankirtan Das / Dasi, USA – Hard Bhagavad Gita (10) , Soft Science of Self Realization (3), Hard Sri Isopanisad (6), Soft Perfection of Yoga (17), Magazines (30)

Thank you, Thank you, for engaging in this service and sharing your inspiration with us by sending in your scores. We are eternally grateful to you for sharing with us your Sankirtan Mercy.

My Guru Maharaja used to say, “Don’t worry about money. Do something nice for Krishna and money will come.” So we should always be thinking how to distribute the message of Krishna, and surely He will give us all facility.” – Srila Prabhupada, Letter to Karandhara, 30 November 1970.

Hare Krishna

All glories to His Divine Grace A.C Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada!